Rockstars F#*k Harder By Penny Wylder: 3☆’s Review

BLURB:

He’s a wild rock star. I’m his manager. And he just knocked me up.
From the moment I met Drew I knew he was trouble. Of course he was. What kind of notorious playboy rock star isn’t? What I didn’t know was that he’d consume me, own me, body heart and soul. And when I thought he couldn’t want more from me… he got me pregnant.
If his fans find out I’m carrying his baby they’ll tear me apart.
Drew should hate me for putting his reputation on the line.
Except… I don’t think he does. He keeps saying I’m his now. That the baby he put in me is proof.
But will he feel that way when the rest of the world finds out what we’ve done?

This is a standalone novella with a HEA and NO cheating!
Penny Wylder writes just that– wild romances. Happily Ever Afters are always better when they’re a little dirty, so if you’re looking for a page turner that will make you feel naughty in all the right places, jump right in and leave your panties at the door!

875713bf-8fd3-4a1f-96d5-89118495b3b0


-3 stars –

This book was hot a’f and loved it.

It literally stayed true to it’s title because this rockstar did f#*k hard. Just imagine you’re manager to
the hot rockstar ,that you have been a fan of since your teenage years, and he wants you to be his and have filthy sex with him? *instant swoon*

I have a love/hate relationship with Drew Avery. At times he was sweet and sexy. && other’s just a plain asshole.

Now Lucy. She was sassy and didn’t take much sh*t from Drew. She was such an easy character to love. I just kind of didn’t agree with the way she kept the pregnancy from Drew but I totally understood her insecurities about it. Loved the way Drew handled it though.

And the part where he declares his love for her! I would have died! Only Drew would.

This read was short and sexy. A good book to read to fantasize yourself with your idol.


515e+pQ+QUL.jpg


 

Leave a Reply

